Nine PBS Specials

An Unfinished Story of Sarah Bryan Miller

Season 2022 Episode 4 | 26m 47s | Video has closed captioning.

In "The Places Music Has Taken Me: An Unfinished Story of Sarah Bryan Miller," acclaimed conductor Leonard Slatkin, artistic leaders, colleagues, and friends throughout the country pay tribute to Bryan and the importance the role of classical music reviewer plays in cultural life, particularly today.

Aired: 09/18/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Nine PBS Specials is a local public television program presented by Nine PBS.